Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Aiken, Emily3rd Grade Teacheremily.aiken@imagineschools.org
Arbour, DeidreMath Essentials - Middle Schooldeidre.arbour@imagineschools.org
Atkinson, KylieFront Office/Adminkylie.atkinson@imagineschools.org
Baldwin, Amanda3rd Grade Teacheramanda.baldwin@imagineschools.org
Bell, Carol1st Grade Teachercarol.bell@imagineschools.org
Billingsley, MarciaRegistarmarcia.billingsley@imagineschools.org
Blouin, AbbyPara - Preschoolabby.blouin@imagineschools.org
Bly, Brian Science Teacher - Middle Schoolbrian.bly@imagineschools.org
Brizic, Serena4th Grade Teacherserena.brizic@imagineschools.org
Brown, Summer5th Grade Teachersummer.brown@imagineschools.org
Caportio, AndreaMath Teacher - Middle Schoolandrea.capotrio@imagineschools.org
Carroll, Audrey1st Grade Teacheraudrey.carroll@imagineschools.org
Cichosz, AndreaGerman/Latin Teacherandrea.cichosz@imagineschools.org
Coleman-Colby, NakieshaPreschool Teachernakisha.coleman@imagineschools.org
Cornelius, AmandaTech Teacheramanda.cornelius@imagineschools.org
Dalton, JulieKindergarten Teacherjulie.dalton@imagineschools.org
Day, LynnPE Teacherlynn.day@imagineschools.org
Duran, JessicaParaprofessionaljessica.duran@imagineschools.org
Engebrecht, DawnMusic Teacher - Middle School/Gifted & Talented Coord.dawn.engebrecht@imagineschools.org
Fairbanks, Jon5th Grade Teacherjonathan.fairbanks@imagineschools.org
Fluegel, StacieParaprofessionalstacie.fluegel@imagineschools.org
Fowler, FrankPrincipalfrank.fowler@imagineschools.org
Gilmore, LisaSpEdlgilmore@d49.org
Granucci, LuciaPara - Preschoollucia.granucci@imagineschools.org
Harris, KyleHistory Teacher - Middle Schoolkyle.harris@imagineschools.org
Haslinger, Sue1st Grade Teachersue.haslinger@imagineschools.org
Haysley, ChelseaFront Office/Admin Asstchelsea.haysley@imagineschools.org
Hunter, ScottAssistant Prinicipalscott.hunter@imagineschools.org
Kuhn, JoyKindergarten Teacherjoy.kuhn@imagineschools.org
Lee, Viola2nd Grade Teacherviola.lee@imagineschools.org
Lieberman, EddyMusic Teachereddy.lieberman@imagineschools.org
Liggett, Gracie2nd Grade Teachergracee.liggett@imagineschools.org
Lucero, MichelePreschool Director/Teachermichele.lucero@imagineschools.org
Mery, Robert4th Grade Teacherrobert.mery@imagineschools.org
Metzgar, AmberFront Office/Admin Asstamber.metzgar@imagineschools.org
Miera, HoraceMaintenance
Moody, Libby5th Grade Teacherlibby.moody@imagineschools.org
Nelson, Lucy4th Grade Teacherlucy.nelson@imagineschools.org
O'Brien, ValerieBusiness Managervalerie.obrien@imagineschools.org
Pence, SuzanneParaprofessionalsuzanne.pence@imagineschools.org
Pontius, Stephanie4th Grade Teacherstephanie.pontius@imagineschools.org
Rafferty, LisaEnglish Teacher - Middle Schoollisa.rafferty@imagineschools.org
Ragsdale, Angela3rd Grade Teacherangela.ragsdale@imagineschools.org
Ralston, AmandaKindergarten Teacheramanda.ralston@imagineschools.org
Ralston, GabrielleParaprofessionalgabrielle.ralston@imagineschools.org
Sanchez, PamParaprofessionalpam.sanchez@imagineschools.org
Schuman, Kelsey3rd Grade Teacherkelsey.schuman@imagineschools.org
Sewell, CathyParaprofessionalcathy.sewell@imagineschools.org
Shapiro, MarilynReading Interventionistmarilyn.shapiro@imagineschools.org
Skiles, CourtneyWriting Teacher - Middle Schoolcourtney.skiles@imagineschools.org
Songer, JanArt Teacherjan.songer@imagineschools.rog
Speer, DanDean of Studentsdan.speer@imagineschools.org
Stevens, Tina2nd Grade Teachertina.stevens@imagineschools.org
Stroh, MoriahKindergarten Teachermoriah.stroh@imagineschools.org
Swanstrom, DorisHealth Aidedswanstrom@d49.org
Tappen, BrittanyCounselorbrittany.tappen@imagineschools.org
Tilden, AudraParaprofessionalaudra.tilden@imagineschools.org
Tracy, CatherineParaprofessional catherine.tracy@imagineschools.org
Warden, ErinSpEdwardene@d49.org
Wilson, JulieParaprofessionaljulie.wilson@imagineschools.org
Wimberley, TonyaPara - Preschooltonya.wimberley@imagineschools.org
Young, Christina1st Grade Teacherchristina.young@imagineschools.org
Hall, Courtney2nd Grade Teachercourtney.hall@imagineschools.org