Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Arbour, DeidrePara - 2nd Gradedeidre.arbour@imagineschools.org
Baldwin, Amanda3rd Grade Teacheramanda.baldwin@imagineschools.org
Bell, Carol1st Grade Teachercarol.bell@imagineschools.org
Billingsley, MarciaMiddle School Admin. Asstmarcia.billingsley@imagineschools.org
BlouinAbbyabby.blouin@imagineschools.org
Bly, SamiLatin Teacher - Middle Schoolsami.bly@imagineschools.org
Brauner, Janice3rd Grade Teacherjanice.brauner@imagineschools.org
Brauner, MikePara - 5th Grademike.brauner@imagineschools.org
Caportio, AndreaMath Teacher - Middle Schoolandrea.capotrio@imagineschools.org
Carroll, Audrey1st Grade Teacheraudrey.carroll@imagineschools.org
Cleveland, MarinaPara - Middle Schoolmarina.cleveland@imagineschools.org
Coleman-Colby, NakieshaPreschool Teachernakisha.coleman@imagineschools.org
Costantino, Carolyn5th Grade Teachercarolyn.costantino@imagineschools.org
Dalton, JulieKindergarten Teacherjulie.dalton@imagineschools.org
Day, LynnPE Teacherlynn.day@imagineschools.org
DeLeon, KatieLiterature Teacher - Middle Schoolkatie.deleon@imagineschools.org
DeVivo, ChristineArt Teacherchristine.devivo@imagineschools.org
Duran, JessicaPara - 2nd Gradejessica.duran@imagineschools.org
Fairbanks, Jon5th Grade Teacherjonathan.fairbanks@imagineschools.org
FluegelStaciestacie.fluegel@imagineschools.org
Fowler, FrankPrincipalfrank.fowler@imagineschools.org
Granucci, LuciaPara - Preschoollucia.granucci@imagineschools.org
Harris, KyleHistory Teacher - Middle Schoolkyle.harris@imagineschools.org
Haslinger, Sue1st Grade Teachersue.haslinger@imagineschools.org
Haysley, ChelseaFront Office/Receptionistchelsea.haysley@imagineschools.org
Hunter, ScottAssistant Prinicipalscott.hunter@imagineschools.org
Hurt, Sindy2nd Grade Teachersindy.hurt@imagineschools.org
Kermanshahi, ElisabethGerman Teacherelisabeth.kermanshahi@imagineschools.org
Kuhn, JoyKindergarten Teacherjoy.kuhn@imagineschools.org
Lee, Viola2nd Grade Teacherviola.lee@imagineschools.org
Lieberman, EddyMusic Teachereddy.lieberman@imagineschools.org
Liggett, Gracie2nd Grade Teachergracee.liggett@imagineschools.org
LinnKyliekylie.linn@imagineschools.org
Littlefield, JoePara - Middle Schooljoe.littlefield@imagineschools.org
Lucero, MichelePreschool Director/Teachermichele.lucero@imagineschools.org
Mery, Robert4th Grade Teacherrobert.mery@imagineschools.org
Miera, HoraceMaintenance
Moody, Libby5th Grade Teacherlibby.moody@imagineschools.org
Nelson, Lucy4th Grade Teacherlucy.nelson@imagineschools.org
O'Brien, ValerieBusiness Managervalerie.obrien@imagineschools.org
Pence, SuzannePara - 4th Gradesuzanne.pence@imagineschools.org
Pontius, Stephanie5th Grade Teacherstephanie.pontius@imagineschools.org
Rafferty, LisaPara - 5th Gradelisa.rafferty@imagineschools.org
Ragsdale, Angela3rd Grade Teacherangela.ragsdale@imagineschools.org
Ralston, AmandaKindergarten Teacheramanda.ralston@imagineschools.org
Rosenberg, RobertScience Teacher - Middle Schoolrobert.rosenberg@imagineschools.org
SanchezPampam.sanchez@imagineschools.org
Schuman, Kelsey3rd Grade Teacherkelsey.schuman@imagineschools.org
Sewell, CathyPara - Kindergartencathy.sewell@imagineschools.org
Shapiro, MarilynReading Interventionistmarilyn.shapiro@imagineschools.org
Skiles, CourtneyWriting Teacher - Middle Schoolcourtney.skiles@imagineschools.org
Speer, Dan4th Grade Teacherdan.speer@imagineschools.org
Stevens, TinaPara - 3rd Gradetina.stevens@imagineschools.org
Stroh, MoriahKindergarten Teachermoriah.stroh@imagineschools.org
Swanstrom, DorisHealth Aidedswanstrom@d49.org
Tappen, BrittanyCounselorbrittany.tappen@imagineschools.org
Tate, Ashley2nd Grade Teacherashley.tate@imagineschools.org
Wilson, JuliePara - 3rd Gradejulie.wilson@imagineschools.org
Wimberley, TonyaPara - Preschooltonya.wimberley@imagineschools.org
Young, Christina1st Grade Teacherchristina.young@imagineschools.org
St. Charles, SharonRegistrarsharon.stcharles@imagineschools.org